Summer 2021 Latest Transfers & News

The Premier League summer 2021 transfer window will open for 12 weeks from 9 June and will close at 23:00 BST on 31 August. Clubs playing in the 2021/22 Premier League are able to announce player signings and exits outside this window. The deals, loan or permanent, announced by clubs below may still be subject to administrative details before they can be confirmed. All transfer fees are undisclosed unless otherwise stated.
1. Arsenal
David Luiz (released) Details
2. Aston Villa
Ahmed El Mohamady (released) Details

Neil Taylor (released) Details
Tom Heaton (released) Details

3. Burnley

Robbie Brady (released) Details
Connor Barrett (released) Details
Jordan Cropper (released) Details
Ismail Diallo (released) Details
Marcel Elva-Fountaine (released) Details
Arman Taranis (released) Details
Matty Rain (released) Details
Mace Goodridge (released) Details

4. Crystal Palace

Jacob Montes (Georgetown University) Details

5. Everton 

Theo Walcott (Southampton) Details
Matthew Pennington (Shrewsbury Town) Free

6. Leeds United

Gaetano Berardi (released) Details
Ouasim Bouy (released) Details
Barry Douglas (released) Details
Cole Gibbon (released) Details
Niklas Haugland (released) Details
Eunan O’Kane (released) Details
Matthew Turner (released) Details

7. Leicester City

Christian Fuchs (released) Details
Matty James (released) Details
Wes Morgan (retired) Details

8. Liverpool

Ibrahima Konate (RB Leipzig) Details

9. Manchester City

Sergio Aguero (Barcelona) Free Details
Eric Garcia (Barcelona) Free Details

10. Newcastle United

Owen Bailey (released) Details
Oliver Walters (released) Details
Jude Swailes (released) Details
Yannick Toure (released) Details
Oliver Marshall (released) Details
Ludwig Francillette (released) Details
Florent Indalecio (released) Details
Kyle Scott (released) Details
George Rounsfell (released) Details
Lucas Gamblin (released) Details
Lewis Brannen (released) Details
Tom Midgley (released) Details
Josh Gilchrist (released) Details
Josh Harrison (released) Details
Tai Ebanks (released) Details

11. Norwich City

Kenny Coker (Southend) Details 

Alex Tettey (released) Details
Mario Vrancic (released) Details
Jordan Thomas (released) Details
Zach Dronfield (released) Details
William Hondermarck (released) Details
Louis Lomas (released) Details
Ethen Vaughan (released) Details

12. Southampton

Theo Walcott (Everton) Details

Ryan Bertrand (released) Details

13. Tottenham Hotspur 

Danny Rose (released) Details
Paulo Gazzaniga (released) Details
Enock Asante (released) Details
Chay Cooper (released) Details
Keenan Ferguson (released) Details
George Marsh (released) Details
Rodel Richards (released) Details
Jack Roles (released) Details
Aaron Skinner (released) Details
Kazaiah Sterling (released) Details
Shilow Tracey (released) Details

14. Watford

Kwadwo Baah (Rochdale) Details

Mattie Pollock (Grimsby Town) Details
Imran Louza (FC Nantes) Details
Achraf Lazaar (released) Details

Carlos Sanchez (released) Details
Jerome Sinclair (released) Details
Mamadou M’Baye (released) Details

15. West Ham United

Thierry Nevers (Reading) Details
Oladapo Afolayan (Bolton) Details

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top